Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Springer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Springer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassidy Boyd

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and the staff were excellent as always— Drew was able to thoughtfully answer all of my questions and tend to any of my concerns! The State Farm team’s attentive service goes above and beyond every time!"

Amy Franz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never leave this agency!! The best customer service ever"

Delores Jetter

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela Corcoran was very efficient and helpful by assisting with what I needed. I appreciate all that she has done and I will remain a customer as long as she is my agent."

Jim Molitierno

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think Pam Corcoran might be the greatest insurance agent of all time. Been a faithful customer since I’ve needed auto insurance after she personally took me to go get my drivers license. Customer service is above and beyond!"

Tim Williamson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency are awesome!! Pam always goes above and beyond for her customers and is always willing to help out and gets me the answers I need. Drew is very easy to work with and always has a great attitude!!"

nolan makin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a car policy with Drew for the past few years. But recently I have added multiple accounts and even added my partner into some policies with me. The breeze and seamless Drew and his team provided was exceptional. The discounts he was able to apply with the addition of a 2nd car policy, new homeowners insurance, and the best one of all life insurance, really added up. We cannot be happier with the customer service and attentiveness Drew has provided. We have an insurance agent for LIFE no matter what we need covered."

Nick Rossi

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Pam was great to work with, she made everything very easy."

Sonya Thomas

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love State Farm and Pam! She was so helpful and very knowledgeable and prompt to any and all my questions! I would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking for a new insurance agent! I have multiple policies through them and never had any issues!"

Melissa Proffitt

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for almost a year now and I have no complaints. Pam was great and even though I had let my previous insurance lapse, she was able to get me signed up in less than 10 minutes. She’s always there to help when I need it and answer my questions. Definitely recommend going to Pam at Kim Springer State Farm if you’re thinking of switching!"

Christie Binz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever. Pam from the office is Awesome. she couldn’t have been more helpful. Always available to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend this office"

Heather Kostella

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience! Had an awful time with our previous insurance company, and decided to switch. So glad we did...and really wish we had done it years ago. We ended up with better coverage than we had before, for less money. And I won't have to worry that they will disappear when we need them. Pam was so helpful and took care of everything."

Louis Chamboredon

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for about 15 years now and never had a bad experience with them. Great customer service, friendly and easy to work with and all issues resolved quickly."

robert bonaroti

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! They always send quick responses to questions. Reviewed all my policies with me to see if anything needed to be added or could be changed and were very helpful and reassuring after a car accident."

Meg Trite

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent! Always friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office for auto, home and life insurance."

Elizabeth Oblock

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for years and can’t thank Pam enough for going above and beyond to help me. Pam is a great agent and really knows how to save you money!! Highly recommended her and this agency."

Ryan woo

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer back home and had the chance to continue the relationship a little bit closer with the new branch! Can’t say enough good things about the staff here. Always responsive and always looking to help me out with discounts!"

Dave Chrimes

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Things get taken care of immediately and they treat me great! Highly recommend"

Stay Fly Muslim Cee FOEVER

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Y The Best ever"

Anthony Horn

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them"

Bruce Nguyen

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very understanding and more than willing and happy to help me in my time of need!"

Colleen E Scheerbaum

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Drew has been quick to respond, and has helped me pick the right coverages to fit my lifestyle and my income."

Felipe Sanson

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drew has been helping me for two years now. And every time I have question he's very fast responding and knowledgeable. Oh yes, of course, saving me money $ :D"